Everyone’s Invited # 34 11/20/16

Everyone’s Invited airs Sunday evenings 7-9pm, spinning indie music old and new, familiar and obscure, from around the corner and around the world. Thanks for listening!

Mr. T Experience – Thank You (For Not Being One Of Them)
Popsters – Thank You
Reggie And The Full Effect – From Me 2 U
Flaming Lips – Thank You
Cornelius – Thank You For The Music

slowshine – Dinosaur Jr.
R.E.M. – I Am Superman
Dennis Driscell – I Like It
Aaron & the Burrs – Winter Solstice
Rockethouse – Doomsville

Beautys – Some Things Never Change
Devo – Mind Games
Tomorrowpeople – Youth In Orbit
Air – Alpha Beta
St. Etienne – You’re In A Bad Way

Teenage Fanclub – Hold On
Hope Blister – Only Human
John Doe – Wreckin’ Ball
Escape Velocity – Don’t Push Me Away
L7 – I Need
Evan Dando – Rudy With A Flashlight

Label Spotlight on Polyvinyl Record Company

The M’s – Plan Of The Man
Beach Slang – Wasted Daze Of Youth
Asobi Seksu – Me & Mary
Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin – Oregon Girl
Rainer Maria – Artificial Light
Japandroids – Sovereignty
Braid – Ariel
Sonny & The Sunsets – Earth Girl
Volcano I’m Still Excited – Trunk Of My Car
Of Montreal – I Was Never Young
Generationals – Say When
Loney Dear – Loney Blues
La Sera – Time to Go
Vivian Girls – I Heard You Say


Lickity Split – On Purpose
Steinways – A Door, A Bell
Fluf – Pushin’ Back Days
Burning Brides – Glass Slipper
And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead – Days Of Being Wild

Mike Watt – An Intense Song For Madonna To Sing
Smoke Or Fire – Indecision

You may also like...