Everyone’s Invited # 236

Everyone’s Invited is back in full swing, doing what we normally do, which is two hours of random indie music on Sunday evening from 7-9pm on 103.3 and 93.7 FM and online right here

Playlist for 02/06/22 show:

Phantom Surfers – Ants In My Pants
Action Painting – Boy Meets World
Holiday – Who’s Gonna Find Out?
Lemonheads – Down About It
Tweezers – Walking With A Radio On

Green Day – 2000 Light Years Away (BBC Session)
Belvedere – Styrofoam
Matthew Sweet – Hombre Secreto
Potential Frenzy – Happy
Freeze – Not A Punk Song

Wavves – Demon To Lean On
Dream City Film Club – Billy Chic
Bodega – Shiny New Model
Auto-No’s – If This Was Happiness
Land Of The El Caminos – Boxed In A Wind Tunnel

Alan Vega – The Record Speed
F16’s – Sucks To Be Human
On Our Own Clock – 808 O’Clock
Michael Franti & Spearhead – Say Hey
Adjjri Odemetey – Me And You
JJ – Africa To Malaga

Creep Show – Tokyo Metro
Sultans Of Ping FC – Stupid Kid
First Man Over – Diamond Mind
Popguns – Over Your Head

Sugar – If I Can’t Change Your Mind
Sugarblast – Believe
Sugar Stems – Haunted

Doug Tuttle – Nothing New
Mary Lou Lord – His Indie World
Jim James – Throwback
Hiss Golden Messenger – Happy Birthday, Baby

Chumbawamba – Look No Strings

You may also like...