Everyone’s Invited # 156 – 06/30/19

A potluck picnic of indie rock, punk, Beach Boys covers, electro-pop, and local artists.  That’s what happens when EVERYONE’S INVITED.  That’s what we do here at Spark!  This is what you get when you listen!  Sunday evenings from 7-9pm ET on 103.3 and 93.7 FM and online right here.

Playlist for 06/30/19 show:

Sunshine Fix – Age Of The Sun
Ruby Suns – Tane Mahuta
Pains of Being Pure At Heart – Even In Dreams
Jonny – Waiting Round For You
of Montreal – Oslo In The Summertime

Chixdiggit! – Gettin’ Air
Mixelpricks – Will My Heart
Talk Wrong – Natural Causes
Candy Hearts – Don’t Go Blocking The Sunshine
Kung Fu Monkeys – She Makes The Sun Shine

Joe Jitsu – Girl Don’t Tell Me
Von Bondies – C’mon C’mon
Fishboy – Alberto Simmons
The Donnas – Drive In
Veterans – Be True To Your School

Shadowy Men On A Shadowy Planet – In My Room
Cub – Surfer Girl
Yo La Tengo – Little Honda

All Girl Summer Fun Band – Canadian Boyfriend
Hatchie – Her Own Heart
Gregory, The Hawk – Oats We Sow
Jonsi – Lilikoi
Summer Cats – In June

Unrest – June
Menomena – TAOS
Angel Witch – Loser (NWOBHM)
Possum – Ice Cream
Pete Yorn – June

Eli Raybon – Battery Brain
Von Spar – Collecting Natural Antimatter
Evan Wood – Go For It
Ducktails – The Ocean Floor

Ze Malibu Kids – Don’t Go
Black Midi – Speedway
Only Son – The Same Two Places
Clem Snide – Wal-Mart Parking Lot
Damien Jurado – Florence Jean

You may also like...