Everyone’s Invited # 219 – 07/18/21

EVERYONE’S INVITED offered the usual assortment of underground rock and your soundtrack for hanging out in outer space. Join us Sundays 7-9pm on 103.3 and 93.7 FM and online right here.

Playlist for 07/18/21 show:

Fishboy – Aaron The Afterthought Astronaut
Helium – Aging Astronauts
Maxiwagon – Buzz Aldrin
Allo Darlin’ – Neil Armstrong
Inspiral Carpets – Saturn 5

Brakes – Don’t Take Me To Space, Man
Ciao Bella – Astronauts In Love
Spiritualized – Ladies And Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space

Adolescents – Crayon World
Male Patterns – Stay This Way
Alpha Hopper – Spiral
Dead Mechanical – Scoop Me Up

Decemberists – July, July
Fruit Bats – Rainbow Sign
Carbon Leaf – One Prairie Outpost
Essex Green – Rue de Lis
Pedro The Lion – Clean Up

Vaccines – No Hope
Babehoven – Bad Week
Mouseatouille – Song For Growth Part 2
Excuse 17 – Forever Fired

Cosmic Sand Dollars – Dig A Parallax Rail
Wavves – Help Is On The Way
Sunshine Fix – Age Of The Sun
Redd Kross – Ice Cream Strange And Pleasing
Night Birds – Agent Zero

Nothing Painted Blue – Campaign Song
Jenny – Stupid Band
Foxycontin – This Time You’re On Your Own
Martha – Bubble In My Bloodstream
Norwegian Arms – Jitterbug

Vampire Weekend – Cape Cod Kwassa Kwassa
Moonpools & Caterpillars – Hear

Yoo Doo Right – 1N914

You may also like...