Everyone’s Invited # 141 – 03/17/19

Forgotten classics, familiar favorites, new releases from veteran bands, local acts, and a whole lot of not-really-related-to-St. Patrick’s Day music.  EVERYONE’S INVITED takes the whole universe of indie/alt/punk and funnels it into two hours every Sunday evening from 7-9pm ET on 103.3 and 93.7 FM and streams online right here.

Playlist for 03/17/19 show:

Dropkick Murphy’s – Cadence To Arms/Do Or Die
Dick Dale – Nitro
Prolapse – Autocade
July Talk – Gun + Ammunition
Long Winters – Cinnamon

Ramblin’ Ambassadors – March of Dimes
Mattydale Music Collective – Inside My Head
Nick Waterhouse – Wreck The Rod
Enter The Haggis – To The Quick
Smoking Popes – Lucky Day

Merchandise – Green Lady
Fraternal Twin – Lucky Cat
Helium – Lucky Charm
Tanya Donelly – Lucky Love
Sept. 67 – Lucky Shoe

Minutemen – Ack Ack Ack
Lemon Law – FaceSpace
Sea Lilies – Lucky Problem
Radio Faces – I’m So Lucky
Unwound – Lucky Acid

Jimmy Eat World – Lucky Denver Mint
Mozes & The Firstborn – Dadcore
The Verve – Slide Away
Hum – Little Dipper

Shy Mirrors – Tinted Windows
Violent Dinosaurs – Land Of The Lost
I Was A King – Tiny Dots
Jets To Brazil – Lucky Charm
Brian Wilson – That Lucky Old Sun

Quarreling Suns – Open Summer
CHAI – Great Job
Stephen Malkmus – Rushing The Acid Frat
Jetplane Landing – Cheapskate Tricks

Nick Smolenski – Lucky
Meat Puppets – Sea Of Heartbreak
Pogues – Sally Maclennane
Channels – Lucky Lamb
Sunnychar – 99 Is My Lucky Number

You may also like...