Everyone’s Invited # 264 – 04/09/23

B Show! EVERYONE’S INVITED airs Sunday evenings 7-9pm on 103.3 and 93.7 FM and online right here.

Playlist for 04/09/23 show:

Beta Band – Space Battle
Broadcast – Drums On Fire
Battles – Ice Cream
Books – Beautiful People
Bjork – Army Of Me

Buffalo Tom – Taillights Fade
Bloc Party – Banquet
Brakes – Two Shocks
Butterglory – She Clicks The Sticks
Built To Spill – Gonna Lose

Bracket – Get It Right
Bad Religion – True North
Buck – Old Blue Sweater
The Beths – Future Me Hates Me
Bis – This Is Fake DIY

Bartlebees – Safety Pin Stuck In My Heart
Blue Shadows – Coming On Strong
Butchies – The Galaxy Is Gay
Boy Least Likely To – I’m Glad I Hitched My Apple Wagon
Babies – On My Team

The Bats – Looking For Sunshine
Brown Recluse – Statue Garden
Blues Lawyer – Chance Encounters
Braden Blake – Dear Paramour
Boo Radleys – Barney… (and Me)

Brown Betty – It’s All Confusion
Blitzen Trapper – Sci-Fi Kid
Bedhead – Extramundane
Broken Social Scene – KC Accidental
Beulah – If We Can Land A Man On The Moon…

Blake Babies – Out There
Beatnik Termites – Termite Hop
Bum – Wedding Day
Beach Bunny – Promises

You may also like...