Everyone’s Invited # 133 – 01/14/19

Somehow we squeezed in a whole bunch of classic cuts, b-sides, local acts, and brand-spanking new tunes in 120 minutes.  All that was missing was some hot cocoa.  Maybe next week!  Everyone’s Invited airs Sunday evenings 7-9pm ET on 103.3 and 93.7 FM and online right here.

Playlist for 01/13/19 show:

Fable Factory – Rock! You! Evermore
Elliott – Drive On To Me
Seaweed – Start With
Wussy – Pizza King
Pavement – Stereo

Boo Radleys – Nothing To Do But Scare Myself
Angelic Milk – Helluva Dr
Ozma Domino Effect
Second Saturday – Let’s Run Away
Damone – Your Girlfriends

Boards Of Canada – Roygbiv
The Chapel Fire – Escitalopram Boogie
Coldcut – More Beats + Pieces (DJ Lord Fader Mix)
Pet Shop Boys – Hit Music
Printed Circuit – Mobira

of Montreal – You Are An Airplane (IATWTC Mix)
Mid-Air Thief – No Answer
Toro Y Moi – Laws Of The Universe
Chills – Heavenly Pop Hit
Chumbawamba – Round ‘Em Up And Throw ‘Em In

La Pieta – Inside Out
Spilled Sugar – Going To Georgia
Yep – Waterloo Sunset
Good Old War – Coney Island
Uncle Tupelo – No Depression (demo)

Holiday – Well Enough Alone
Black Moth Superstar – I Think It Is Beautiful That You Are 256 Colors Too
Zolof The Rock’N’Roll Destroyer – Super OK
Rooney – I’m A Terrible Person
Brent’s TV – Standing In Line

Thank God For Astronauts – Petty And Wise
Matthew Sweet – Devil With The Green Eyes (remix)
Durutti Column – Red Shoes
Bjork w/ Skunk Anansie – Army Of Me (Sucker Punch Remix)

You may also like...