Everyone’s Invited # 124 – 11/05/18

A still from The Max Levine Ensemble's "My Valerian."

Everyone’s Invited brings two hours of indie music to the airwaves every Sunday night from 7-9pm ET on 103.3 and 93.7 FM.  You can also listen to the webcast and archived shows at www.sparksyracuse.org. Bring your earbuds and your phone and you can rock AND vote at the same time.

Dirt Bike Annie – Knock On Wood
Starfish – Warpfactor
Cloud Nothings – Leave Him Now
Little Girls – Earthquake Song
Dingees – Working Man’s Blues

Material Issue – Destination You
Young Jesus – Fourth Zone Of Gaits
Brave Little Abacus – A Highway Got Paved Over My Future, I Drive It Getting To School
Heaters – Lysander
Elf Power – My Shadow In Vain

Beck – Tropicalia
Futuropaco – La Torre Cade
Flashing Astonishers – If Irritations Persist
Dead Can Dance – Dance Of The Bacchantes
Belly – It’s Not Unusual

Bad Religion – Politics
Max Levine Ensemble – Aren’t All Songs Political? Aren’t All Songs Vaguely Self-Referential?
Propagandhi – I Am A Rifle
Birds In Row – 15-38
Moral Crux – Assassination Politics

Zatopeks – Politics
Minutemen – Political Song For Michael Jackson To Sing
Team Dresch – The Council
Yo La Tengo – Bad Politics
Fishbone – Post Cold War Politics

Okkervil River – The President’s Dead
Death Cab For Cutie – President Of What?
Neil Halstead – Two Stones In My Pocket
Hannah Epperson – Strong Thread (Amelia)
Mac Demarco – The Stars Keep On Calling My Name
Kleenex Girl Wonder – Ponyoak (Acoustic)

DJ Me DJ You – Rainbows And Robots
Disappointmint – Like This
Miya Folick – Freak Out

Bad Sports – Comes Close
Papercuts – Laughing Man
Sunarhet – Bat C

You may also like...