Everyone’s Invited #44 03/05/17

New guests crashed the party this time around. Button pushers, knob-twiddlers, and crate diggers shoved their way into the mix as we spent some time on the electronic side of things. This week’s label spotlight was on Ninja Tune! You never know who’ll show up when Everyone’s Invited on Sunday evenings from 7-9pm at Westcott Radio.

Senser – Age Of Panic
Th3 VVitch Doctor – Plvgue Doctor
Electronic Anthology Project – I Dim Our Angst In Agony
Stars – Dead Hearts
Ruby – Paraffin (Red Snapper Mix)

Plaid – Upona
Jj – My Life
CSLSX – Futuretapes
RJD2 – Let There Be Horns
Pizzicato 5 – The Eart Goes Around

Beatings – If Not Now, Then When?
LCD Sound System – Watch The Tapes
Devo – Sumthin
Vincent Wisehoon – I Wish
Pixies – Andro Queen
Eggman – Not Bad Enough

Indie Label Spotlight on Ninja Tune

Amon Tobin – Bridge
Luke Vibert – Slipped Disc
Kid Koala – Drunk Trumpet (live)
DJ Shadow – Hardcore (Instrumental) Hip-Hop
Slugabed – Moonbeam Rider

Pest – Cous Cous
Bonobo & Speech Debelle – Sun Will Rise
Mr. Scruff – Get A Move On
Zomby – Orchid
Up, Bustle, & Out – Hip Hop Barrio
Herbaliser – 40 Winks

Coldcut – More Beats And Pieces

You may also like...